Contacts V2

Burnaby
Branch # 10

Address:
2830 Norland Avenue
Burnaby BC
V5B 3A7

Phone: 604-294-9141
Fax:  604-294-4484

Staff listing & Contacts


Administration:
Phone: 604-294-8631
Fax: 604-294-4484

Manager, President & CEO
Jim McMullin
jmcmullin@acecourier.ca

Operations Manager
Gary Wideman
gwideman@acecourier.ca

Dispatch:
Dave Butler
dbutler@acecourier.ca

Sales:
Ben Eskildsen
beskildsen@acecourier.ca

Guy Easter
geaster@acecourier.ca

 

Williams Lake
Branch # 7

Address:
1095 Murray Drive
Williams Lake, BC
V2G 4K8

Phone: 250-392-3830
Fax: 250-392-3835

Staff listing & Contacts


Manager:
Lianne Buffie
lbuffie@acecourier.ca

Administration:
Tamara Debalinhard
& Trudy Schmidt
kamloopsadmin@acecourier.ca

Driver:
Don Jennings

 

Castlegar
Branch # 18

Address:
1368 Foest Rd.
Castlegar, BC
V1N 3Y5

Phone: 250-365-0269
Fax: 250-365-3775

Staff listing & Contacts


Manager:
Peggy Klapstein
acecgr@shaw.ca

Dispatch:
Debby Moberg

Administration:
Wendy Vanderploeg

 

Red Deer
Branch # 23

Address:
Bay 2&3, 7957 Edgar Industrial Way
Red Deer, AB
T4P 3R2

Phone 403-342-2269
Fax: 403-343-9390

Staff listing & Contacts

Manager:
Dionne Robertson
drobertson@acecourier.ca

Admin
Tammy Ferrier
tferrier@acecourier.ca

Warehouse:
Jason Hullman

 

Penticton
Branch 12-1

Address:
108-1219 Commercial Way
Penticton, BC
V2A 3H4

Phone: 250-492-5000
Fax: 250-492-8200

Staff listing & Contacts


Operations Manager
Sandy Young
syoung@acecourier.ca

Edmonton
Branch # 24

Address:
8808-58 Avenue
Edmonton AB
T6E 5P7

Phone: 780-468-4445
Fax:  780-465-7596

Staff listing & Contacts


Manager: Dwayne Verbin
dverbin@acecourier.ca

Accounts Receivable
Jody Reinsch
jreinsch@acecourier.ca

Operations
Scott Smith
ssmith@acecourier.ca

Dispatch
Jim Herbert
edmontondispatch@acecourier.ca

 

Victoria
Branch # 11

Address:
524 Culduthel rd.
Victoria, BC
V8Z 1G1

Phone: 250-475-2011
Fax:  250-475-2023

Staff listing & Contacts


Administration:
Phone: 250-475-2022
Fax: 250-475-2015

Mailing address:
PO Box 5063 Stn. B
Victoria BC, V8R 6N3

Manager:
Ray Rechsteiner
rrechsteiner@acecourier.ca

Operations Manager:
Dave Nemeth
dnemeth@acecourier.ca

Accounts Receivable:
Clay Hall
victoriaaccounts@acecourier.ca

Dispatch:
Nathan Sancaster
victoriadispatch@acecourier.ca

 

Cranbrook
Branch # 19

Address:
1505 4th St North
Cranbrook, BC
V1C 2J4

Phone: 250-426-2601
Fax: 250-426-2634

Staff listing & Contacts


Manager:
Darren Gregory
dgregory@acecourier.ca

Operations Manager:
Sarah Nadeau
snadeau@acecourier.ca

 

Abbotsford
Branch # 9-1

Address:
#5 31059 Peardonville
Abbotsford,
v2t 6k5

Phone: 604-852-8939
Fax: 604-855-5362

Staff listing & Contacts


Branch Operations:
Cindy Pickering
Ashly Pickering

 

Quesnel
Branch # 16-1

Address:
1218 Cariboo Hwy North
Quesnel, BC
V2J 2Y4

Phone: 250-961-9940
Fax:

Staff listing & Contacts


Operations:
Paige Flanagan

Port Kells
Branch # 9

Address:
A6 – 9305 194 St.
Surrey, BC
V4N 4G1

Phone: 604-882-2025
Fax: 604-882-2050

Staff listing & Contacts


Manager:
Elgin Pickering
epickering@acecourier.ca

Sales
Merv Kreishman
Ray Sharma
Derek Perkering

Operations Manager
Mark Ferris
mferris@acecourier.ca

Administration:
Cheryl Cabanez

 

Kamloops
Branch # 13

Address:
775 Laval Crescent
Kamloops BC
V2C 5P2

Phone: 250-828-1311
Fax: 250-372-1791

Staff listing & Contacts


Manager:
Lianne Buffie
lbuffie@acecourier.ca

Administration:
Tamara Debalinhard
kamloopsadmin@acecourier.ca

Dispatch:
Mynor Campos Jr.

Administration:
Trudy Schmidt

Sales:
Brittany Timm
btimm@acecourier.ca

 

Calgary
Branch # 20

Address:
#122-3016 10th ave. NE
Calgary, AB
T2A 6A3

Phone: 403-235-6464
Fax: 403-273-4415

Staff listing & Contacts


Administration
Phone: 403-235-6444
Fax: 403-273-4470

Manager:
Ed Sunley
esunley@acecourier.ca

Sales:
Murray Eby
meby@acecourier.ca

Dispatch:
Andrew Hildenbrand
calgarydispatch@acecourier.ca

Administration:
Pam Uhreniuk
calgary@acecourier.ca

Operations Supervisor
Raj Chand
rchand@acecourier.ca

 

Salt Spring Island
Branch # 11-1

Address:
133 Mcphillips Ave.
Saltspring Island, BC
V8K 2T6

Phone: 250-537-9699
Fax: 250-537-4699

Staff listing & Contacts


 

Golden
Branch # 17-1

Address:
1016 9th ave.
Golden BC.
V0A 1H2

Phone: 250-344-1018
Fax:

Staff listing & Contacts


Branch Operations:
Johnny Ferrarelli

Kelowna
Branch # 12

Address:
760 Crowley Avenue
Kelowna BC
V1Y 7G7

Phone: 250-763-1324
Fax: 250-763-2729

Staff listing & Contacts


Administration
Phone: 250-861-3066

Manager:
Jason Wingenbach
jwingenbach@acecourier.ca

Dispatch:
Greg Wilson
kelownadispatch@acecourier.ca

Sales:
Bruce Baldini
bbaldini@acecourier.ca

NSC Safety Officer
Wayne Villa

 

Prince George
Branch # 16

Address:
5422 Hartway Dr.
Prince George BC
V2K 5B6

Phone: 250-962-2480
Fax: 250-962-2196

Staff listing & Contacts


Manager:
Dwayne Coe
dcoe@acecourier.ca

Administration
Shelly or Renae

 

Lethbridge
Branch # 21

Address:
3106 9th Ave. North
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1H 5E5

Phone: 403-329-3982
Fax: 403-329-3963

Staff listing & Contacts


Branch and Sales Manager:
Preston Stevenson
pstevenson@acecourier.ca

Dispatch
Annie Waldner

Administation
Bruce Elliott
belliott@acecourier.ca

 

Duncan
Branch # 14-1

Address:
2913 Allenby Rd.
Duncan, BC
V9L 6W2

Phone: 250-748-5765
Fax: 250-748-5768

Staff listing & Contacts


General Email:
duncan@acecourier.ca

Operations Manager:
Melony Kryschuk
mkryschuk@acecourier.ca

 

Grand Forks
Branch # 18-2

Address:
350 Industrial Rd # B
Grand Forks, BC
V0H 1H0

Phone: 250-442-7356
Fax: 250-442-0320

Staff listing & Contacts


Branch Operations:
Ken Allison

Nanaimo
Branch # 14

Address:
85 10th st.
Nanaimo, BC
V9R 6R6

Phone: 250-741-1422
Fax: 250-741-1412

Staff listing & Contacts


Administration
Phone: 250-741-1401
Emergency Hotshot line
250-327-8125

Area Manager:
Roland Lacroix
rlacroix@acecourier.ca

Dispatch
Anna Fassbender
afassbender@acecourier.ca
Karen Pedersen
kpedersen@acecourier.ca

Administration:
Doreen McCully
dmccully@acecourier.ca

Sales:
Dave Rogerson
drogerson@acecourier.ca

 

Vernon
Branch # 17

Address:
711 Waddington Drive
Vernon BC
V1T 8T5

Phone: 250-545-3669
Fax: 250-545-6331

Staff listing & Contacts


Manager:
Mark Wasyliuk
mwasyliuk@acecourier.ca

Operations Manager:
Ray Koop
rkoop@acecourier.ca

Sales:
Steve Zelez
szelez@acecourier.ca

Administration:
Maggie Prince
mprince@acecourier.ca

 

Medicine Hat
Branch # 22

Address:
574 – 18th Street S.W.
Medicine Hat Alberta
T1A  8A7

Phone: 403-527-7466
Fax: 403-527-3841

Staff listing & Contacts


Branch Operations:
Kelly Miskiw
kmiskiw@acecourier.ca

General Inquiries
Vernon@acecourier.ca

 

Courtenay
Branch # 14-2

Address:
2998 Kilpatrick ave. 7B
Courtenay. BC
V9N 7S7

Phone: 250-338-9990
Fax: 250-338-6222

Staff listing & Contacts


Operations Manager:
Rick Penner
rpenner@acecourier.ca

Administration:
Brandy Hammond
bhammond@aacecourier.ca

Dispatch:
Rianna Nikkel
rnikkel@acecourier.ca

 

100 Mile House
Branch # 7-1

Address:
240 Exeter Road
100 Mile House, BC
V0K 2E0

Phone: 250-395-1119
Fax:

Staff listing & Contacts


Manager:
Lianne Buffie
lbuffie@acecourier.ca

Administration:
Tamara Debalinhard
& Trudy Schmidt
kamloopsadmin@acecourier.ca

Driver:
Mike Soniff